Craftsbury Mental Health Resource Group

A small mental health group, mostly Craftsbury residents,  started in 2018, to try and find ways to help others with mental illnesses such as depression and suicidal thoughts.   

We have created a website:  www.northeastvermontsuicidehelpinghands.com

Craftsbury Public Library, has a variety of books available to borrow about mental health. Click here for a synopsis of the books.  Thanks to our Librarian Susan to help organize that.

Do you have an suggestions?  Would you like to participate in our group?  Do you need some one to just talk with?  

Below are some on our committee from Craftsbury area (with email) we encourage you to contact:

Below are some on our committee from Craftsbury area (with email) we encourage you to contact:

Will Baker <WillB@lamoille.org>
Gwendolyn Bueckendorf <glbueckendorf@gmail.com>
Stark Biddle <stark.biddle@gmail.com>
Eric Britton <Shmoodog@myfairpoint.net>
Pablo Coddou <pablocoddou@gmail.com>
Tonya Davis <TDavis@nkhs.net
Emily Diaz <nekem.vt@gmail.com>
Paul Gruhler <paulgruhler@gmail.com>
Sally Guebara <sguebara@ossu.org>
Norm Hanson <nphans@aol.com>
Michael Hartman <michael.hartman@lamoille.org>
Susan Houston <mapleleafllamas@yahoo.com>
Mabel Houghton <houghtonmabel@gmail.com>
Mitchell Hunt <mitchegon@gmail.com>
Emily Kniffin <emily.kniffin@gmail.com>
Kim Larose <mamaof3.larose@gmail.com>
Alden Launer <alauner@chsi.org>
Lisa-Anne Loucka <la.loucka@gmail.com>
Sherry Marcelino <SherryM@lamoille.org>
Maggie McGuire <wellspringvt@gmail.com>
Deborah McKinley <debbiemckinley102@gmail.com>
Sharon Moffatt <ssmoffatt@hotmail.com>
Matthew Orlovsky <morlovsky74@gmail.com>
Monique Reil <MoniqueR@lamoille.org>
Susan Rhodewalt <shjrhodewalt@gmail.com>
David Rich <davidcrich1137@gmail.com>
Tom & Kathryn Twetten <vtcraftsbury@hotmail.com>
Michelle Warren <warrensvt@gmail.com>
Maggie Worboys <maggieworboys@gmail.com>